This website uses cookies
We use cookies to make sure that our website works correctly and that you have the best experience possible. We also use cookies for some basic analytics, to help us improve the site. More info >
/
/
Event 
Details
/
How to Protect Your Business from Global Megaforces
Top Tools for Strategic Growth and Sustainable Wealth
 Register to join our webcasts:  event details below
Dates: 12th, 13th and 14th September 
11am -12.30pm PST 20:00 - 21.30 GMT
3pm - 4.30pm EST
WHY SIGN UP?
#GCAS2018
#StepUp2018
/
Special Offer
Learn best practice strategy and wellness techniques
Learn how to protect your business, inspire your community and build a lasting legacy
With knowledge and support there will be no limits to what you can achieve 
/
/
/
Reserve Your Spot
Fill out your name and email in above form
to reserve your spot as there are limited spaces
This is a popup form placeholder. Double-click it to edit your form.
/
/
Presenters
Dr Lowellyne James

Dr James is a pioneer in the field of sustainability and has produced the world's first ©Certificate in Sustainability Strategy and
©Diploma in Sustainability Strategy he is passionate about quality, an author, speaker, academic & consultant.

Sian Young CHC 

Sian is an award wining health coach, published author and mindful practitioner.
She specialises in supporting the sustainability and wellbeing of the sustainable stratagist.
Sian believes that you must 
Save Yourself so that You can Save the Planet.



/
/
/
© Copyright Dr Lowellyne James
/
/
/